Official Spearhead Email Address:

Webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com  

Official Spearhead Postal Address:

Spearhead Leather/Denim Social Club (Toronto) Inc.

473 Church Street, Suite 231,

Toronto, Ontario M4Y 2C5


Our Board of Directors

President Robert Jeyes CEO and Official Spokes Person. Liaison for Ad Hoc Committees, Archivist and member-at-lartge. General liaison with other clubs. President@spearheadtoronto.com
Vice-President John Thompson Director of Public Relations. Assists President and assumes duties in his absence. Events include Paint-Yer-Burger, Pride Day BBQ, Boat Cruise . Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Secretary Humberto Couto In Charge of Official Spearhead correspondence and minutes. Secretary@spearheadtoronto.com
Treasurer Ron Gullis In charge of the Clubs finances and records. Treasurer@spearheadtoronto.com
Publications Vacant In charge of Publishing the Spearhead Magazine, "PHALIA". Publications@spearheadtoronto.com
Operations Dwayne Shaw In charge of the Spearhead Anniversary Dinner, The Run, and inventory Operations@spearheadtoronto.com
Membership Charles Macphee In charge of Membership inquiries and renewals. Also, organizer of the Christmas Party and Birthday Card distribution Membership@spearheadtoronto.com

Executive Committee

Webmaster Charles MacPhee Designs and Maintains the Spearhead Website. webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com
Member-at-Large Ross Stretton In charge of member concerns, club sympathy and members assistance.  

 

Archivist Bruce Eves In charge of inventory and display of  our archives
Fantasy Ball Rob Jeyes Co-ordinator for event. President@spearheadtoronto.com
Toys-for-tots John Thompson Co-ordinates the Elves to collect Toys Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Nominations and Elections Vacant In charge of Nominations and elections for the Board and the Brotherhood Award. nominations@spearheadtoronto.com
Mr. Spearhead  vacant

mrspearhead@spearheadtoronto.com

PLEASE CLICK TO VISIT OUR SPONSORS

The Black Eagle Logo


Wright Display