Official Spearhead Email Address:

Webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com  

Official Spearhead Postal Address:

Spearhead Leather/Denim Social Club (Toronto) Inc.

473 Church Street, Suite 231,

Toronto, Ontario M4Y 2C5

President Robert Jeyes CEO and Official Spokes Person. Liaison for Ad Hoc Committees, Archivist and member-at-lartge. General liaison with other clubs. President@spearheadtoronto.com
Vice-President Relations John Thompson Director of Public Relations. Assists President and assumes duties in his absence. Events include Paint-Yer-Burger, Pride Day BBQ, Boat Cruise . Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Secretary Kevin John MacDonald In Charge of Official Spearhead correspondence and minutes. Secretary@spearheadtoronto.com
Treasurer Craig Goodenough In charge of the Clubs finances and records. Treasurer@spearheadtoronto.com
Publications Ron Gullis In charge of Publishing the Spearhead Magazine, "PHALIA". Publications@spearheadtoronto.com
Operations Dwayne Shaw In charge of the Spearhead Anniversary Dinner, The Run, and inventory Operations@spearheadtoronto.com
Membership Mike Hart In charge of Membership enquiries and renewals. Also, organizer of the Christmas Party and Birthday Card distribution Membership@spearheadtoronto.com

Executive Committee

Webmaster Charles MacPhee Designs and Maintains the Spearhead Website. webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com
Member-at-Large Ernie Wesley In charge of member concerns, club sympathy and members assistance.  

 

Archivist Brian Morris In charge of inventory and display of archives
Fantasy Ball Rob Jeyes Co-ordinator for event. President@spearheadtoronto.com
Toys-for-tots John Thompson Co-ordinates the Elves to collect Toys Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Nominations and Elections Vacant In charge of Nominations and elections for the Board and the Brotherhood Award. nominations@spearheadtoronto.com
Mr. Spearhead Kevin John MacDonald

mrspearhead@spearheadtoronto.com

PLEASE CLICK TO VISIT OUR SPONSORS

The Black Eagle Logo


Wright Display