Contacts

Official Spearhead Email Address

Webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com

Official Spearhead Postal Address:

Official Spearhead Postal Address:
Spearhead Leather/Denim Social Club (Toronto) Inc.
473 Church Street, Suite 231,
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 2C5

Our Board Of Directors

PresidentRobert JeyesCEO and Official Spokesperson. Liaison for ad hoc Committees, Archivist and Member-at-LargePresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Vice-PresidentDaniel Gustavo G. MasisDirector of Public Relations. Assists President and assumes duties in their absence. Events include Fundraisers.Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
SecretaryRoss S.In Charge of Official Spearhead correspondence and minutes.Secretary@spearheadtoronto.com
TreasurerRon GullisIn charge of the Club’s finances and records.Treasurer@spearheadtoronto.com
MembershipJoe P.In charge of Membership inquiries and renewals. Birthday Card distribution.Membership@spearheadtoronto.com
OperationsXavier Thrace In charge of the Spearhead Anniversary Dinner and inventoryOperations@spearheadtoronto.com
PublicationsRandy BoydIn charge of Publishing the Spearhead Magazine, “PHALIA”.Publications@spearheadtoronto.com

Executive Committee

Past PresidentFrank MancinoProvides guidance to the Board and reports to the President.
ArchivistJohn T /Scott LIn charge of Spearhead’s memorabilia and display of our archives.Archivist@spearheadtoronto.com
Member-At-LargeRoss S.In charge of Member concerns, Club sympathy and Member assistance.Secretary@spearheadtoronto.com
WebmasterArthur HallDesigns and maintains the Spearhead website.Webmaster@spearheadtoronto.com

AdHoc Committees

Constitution CommitteeRobert JeyesCo-ordinator for this committee.President@spearheadtoronto.com
Toys-For-TotsDaniel Gustavo G.  MasisCo-ordinates the Elves to collect toys.Vicepresident@spearheadtoronto.com
Nominations and ElectionsJohn T / Scott LIn charge of nominations and elections for the Board, Executive, Committee and the Brotherhood Award.Nominations@spearheadtoronto.com
Person Of SpearheadVacantAmbassador for the club.